House of Representatives Committee Assignments 151st General Assembly

JOINT FINANCE	APPROPRIATIONS	<u>CAPITAL</u> INFRASTRUCTURE
Rep. Carson – Co-Chair	Rep. Carson– Chair	Rep. Heffernan – Co-Chair
Rep. Bentz	Rep. Bentz	Rep. Osienski
Rep. Bolden	Rep. Bolden	Rep. Bennett
Rep. Williams	Rep. Williams	Rep. Brady
Rep. Briggs King	Rep. Briggs King	Rep. Gray
Rep. Hensley	Rep. Hensley	Rep. Ramone

HOUSE RULES	HOUSE ADMINISTRATION	ETHICS
Rep. Longhurst – Chair	Rep. Longhurst – Chair	Rep. Longhurst – Chair
Speaker Schwartzkopf	Speaker Schwartzkopf	Speaker Schwartzkopf
Rep. Mitchell	Rep. Mitchell	Rep. Mitchell
Rep. Short	Rep. Short	Rep. Short
Rep. Dukes	Rep. Dukes	Rep. Dukes

EDUCATION 2:30 – 4:00 pm	HEALTH & HUMAN DEVELOPMENT 2:30 – 4:00 pm	LABOR Call of the Chair
Rep. Williams – Chair	Rep. Bentz – Chair	Rep. Osienski – Chair
Rep. Chukwuocha – Vice Chair	Rep. Minor-Brown – Vice Chair	Rep. Williams – Vice Chair
Rep. Bolden	Rep. Chukwuocha	Rep. Matthews
Rep. Matthews	Rep. K. Johnson	Rep. Moore
Rep. Heffernan	Rep. Baumbach	Rep. Bentz
Rep. Kowalko	Rep. Heffernan	Rep. Brady
Rep. Lynn	Rep. Morrison	Rep. Cooke
Rep. Morrison	Rep. Kowalko	Rep. Bolden
Rep. Osienski	Rep. Lynn	Rep. Lambert
Rep. Bush	Rep. Postles	Rep. Morrison
Rep. Moore	Rep. Shupe	Rep. Smith
Rep. Briggs King	Rep. Smith	Rep. Smyk
Rep. Hensley	Rep. Briggs King	
Rep. Collins	Rep. Hensley	
Rep. Postles	Rep. Collins	
Rep. Ramone		
Rep. Shupe		
Rep. Smith		

PUBLIC SAFETY AND	CORRECTIONS	JUDICIARY
HOMELAND SECURITY <u>2:30 – 4:00 pm</u>	<u>2:30 – 4:00 pm</u>	<u>1:00 pm</u>
Rep. Cooke – Chair	Rep. Minor-Brown – Chair	Rep. Lynn – Chair
Rep. Osienski – Vice Chair	Rep. Chukwuocha – Vice Chair	Rep. Griffith – Vice Chair
Rep. Brady	Rep. Morrison	Rep. Cooke
Rep. Chukwuocha	Rep. Brady	Rep. Bush
Rep. Bush	Rep. Cooke	Rep. Brady
Rep. Lynn	Rep. Bennett	Rep. Dorsey Walker
Rep. Morris	Rep. Morris	Rep. Mitchell
Rep. Smyk	Rep. Smyk	Rep. Smyk
Rep. Vanderwende	Rep. Vanderwende	Rep. Spiegelman
Rep. Briggs King	Rep. Briggs King	Rep. Vanderwende
		Rep. Gray

ENERGY	NATURAL RESOURCES	AGRICULTURE
<u>4:00 – 5:30 pm</u>	<u>4:00 – 5:30 pm</u>	Call of the Chair
Rep. Bush – Chair	Rep. Heffernan – Chair	Rep. Carson – Chair
Rep. Bentz – Vice Chair	Rep. Griffith – Vice Chair	Rep. Bush – Vice Chair
Rep. Griffith	Rep. Carson	Rep. Dorsey Walker
Rep. Heffernan	Rep. Lambert	Rep. Bennett
Rep. Kowalko	Rep. Bush	Rep. Griffith
Rep. Moore	Rep. Bentz	Rep. Lynn
Rep. Wilson-Anton	Rep. Kowalko	Rep. Moore
Rep. Collins	Rep. Collins	Rep. Gray
Rep. Postles	Rep. Gray	Rep. Collins
Rep. Shupe	Rep. Postles	Rep. Yearick
Rep. Smyk	Rep. Shupe	Rep. Postles
		Rep. Morris
		Rep. Vanderwende

SUNSET COMMITTEE		
(POLICY	TRANSPORTATION,	MANUFACTURED
ANALYSIS & GOVERNMENT	LAND USE AND	HOUSING
ACCOUNTABILITY)	INFRASTRUCTURE	Call of the Chair
Call of the Chair	<u>1:00 pm</u>	
Rep. Dorsey Walker – Co Chair	Rep. Matthews – Chair	Rep. Kowalko – Chair
Rep. Griffith	Rep. Osienski– Vice Chair	Rep. Carson – Vice Chair
Rep. K. Johnson	Rep. Brady	Rep. Williams
Rep. Spiegelman	Rep. Dorsey Walker	Rep. Longhurst
Rep. Yearick	Rep. Carson	Rep. Wilson-Anton
	Rep. Bush	Rep. Briggs King
	Rep. Baumbach	Rep. Yearick
	Rep. Briggs King	
	Rep. Collins	
	Rep. Morris	

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT,	HOUSING	<u>REVENUE</u>
BANKING, INSURANCE AND	AND	AND
COMMERCE	COMMUNITY	FINANCE
<u>2:30 – 4:00 pm</u>	AFFAIRS	
	<u>2:30 – 4:00 pm</u>	<u>2:30 – 4:00 pm</u>
Rep. Bush – Chair	Rep. K. Johnson – Chair	Rep. Bolden– Chair
Rep. Bennett – Vice Chair	Rep. Bolden – Vice Chair	Rep. Brady – Vice Chair
Rep. Griffith	Rep. Williams	Rep. Baumbach
Rep. Dorsey Walker	Rep. Cooke	Rep. Bennett
Rep. Bolden	Rep. Lambert	Rep. Dorsey Walker
Rep. Baumbach	Rep. Moore	Rep. Griffith
Rep. Wilson-Anton	Rep. Ramone	Rep. Wilson-Anton
Rep. Lambert	Rep. Shupe	Rep. Williams
Rep. Hensley	Rep. Spiegelman	Rep. Gray
Rep. Ramone	Rep. Hensley	Rep. Ramone
Rep. Smith		Rep. Spiegelman
Rep. Spiegelman		Rep. Yearick
Rep. Yearick		Rep. Smith

VETERANS AFFAIRS	TECHNOLOGY	GAMING AND
Call of the Chair	AND	PARI-MUTUELS
	TELECOMMUNICATIONS	Call of the Chair
	Call of the Chair	
Rep. Chukwuocha – Chair	Rep. Griffith – Chair	Rep. Bennett – Chair
Rep. Brady – Vice Chair	Rep. Matthews – Vice Chair	Rep. Bolden – Vice Chair
Rep. Bennett	Rep. K. Johnson	Rep. Cooke
Rep. Bolden	Rep. Baumbach	Rep. Minor-Brown
Rep. Carson	Rep. Wilson-Anton	Rep. Matthews
Rep. Heffernan	Rep. Shupe	Rep. Dukes
Rep. Dorsey Walker	Rep. Morris	Rep. Morris
Rep. Morrison	Rep. Vanderwende	Rep. Short
Rep. Bush		
Rep. Cooke		
Rep. Griffith		
Rep. Lambert		
Rep. Moore		
Rep. Wilson-Anton		
Rep. Briggs King		
Rep. Collins		
Rep. Dukes		
Rep. Gray		
Rep. Hensley		
Rep. Morris		
Rep. Postles		
Rep. Ramone		
Rep. Short		
Rep. Smith		
Rep. Smyk		
Rep. Spiegelman		
Rep. Vanderwende		

12/23/2020